Leave a comment

Storm Clouds

Storm clouds rolling in

Storm clouds rolling in

I am sure that our neighbors must think that I am crazy, if they pay me any attention at all.  Lately I seem to always be outside taking pictures of the sky or the ground.  But I swear I’m not crazy.  I am so amazed by everything this spring: clouds, trees, grass, crops, insects, animals, everything.  I feel like I am seeing so many things for the first time.  The trees seem almost neon green at times because the green is such an intense, saturated green.  I am completely fascinated with all of nature coming to life right before my very eyes.  It truly is amazing, all of it.

I saw these clouds rolling in today and couldn’t help but grab my camera and take a few pictures.  The clouds seemed so light and airy, yet very stable and comforting at the same time.  Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

