Leave a comment

Breakfast

image

image

This is my new favorite breakfast that I am completely hooked on. It is a wrap, spread with peanut butter, sprinkle with granola and sliced strawberries, and roll. I cut mine in half to fit in the tupperware for me to take it to work. I don’t have a name for it. Any suggestions? And of course, I found this idea on Pinterest. It had sliced bananas on it, but I forgot about them when I made it the first time. But I think any fruit combination would be great. And it us definitely a stick-to-your-ribs kind of breakfast. So yum!

Leave a Reply

